ContentBlocks 8 1 Ads Shiloh Standard copy

Research Topics

Events Calendar

September,
2021
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021
5 Sunday, 5 September 2021 6 Monday, 6 September 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021
12 Sunday, 12 September 2021 13 Monday, 13 September 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021
19 Sunday, 19 September 2021 20 Monday, 20 September 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021
26 Sunday, 26 September 2021 27 Monday, 27 September 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2

The Associates for Biblical Research regularly holds Bible upholding conferences in various locations. Subjects covered include the latest news on our ongoing field research and varied presentations in the areas of Biblical archaeology and related Biblical research in defense of the reliability and inerrancy of the Bible.

Presentations include: The Walls of Jericho, Sodom and Gomorrah, Searching for Joshua's Ai, Archaeology and Apologetics, Ancient Coins that Illustrate the Book of Revelation, The Exodus and Wilderness Wanderings, Searching for Mount Sinai, Great Discoveries in Biblical Archaeology: Old and New Testament, The Search for Noah's Ark, Joseph and Jacob in Egypt, Judges: Forgotten History, The Christmas Story: How Well Do You Know It?, Egypt and the Bible and many more.

ABR is willing to speak to churches, Sunday Schools and Bible Studies, or host a Conference at your church. Please contact the ABR office for further information. ABR@BibleArchaeology.org

Show events from all categories


Research Categories

SUPPORT ABR

ABR fulfills its mission through memberships and generous donations from supporters.

Join us in our mission! No matter what your level of interest, from keeping abreast of the fascinating research that comes out of the field work, to actively participating in an archaeological dig, you can become an integral part of our ministry.

Please click here for our support page.

ASSOCIATES FOR BIBLICAL RESEARCH

Phone: 717-859-3443

Toll Free:  800-430-0008

email: comments@biblearchaeology.org

PO Box 144, Akron, PA 17501

Click here for our Privacy Policy

ABRSocialMediaFacebook

ABRSocialMediaTwitter

ABRSocialMediaYouTube

ABRSocialMediaYouTube

Site Design and Management by: Nehemiah Communications [http://nehemiahcommunications.com] & Enktesis [http://enktesis.com]

abrwebtemplate36 1/1/2021