ContentBlocks 8 1 Ads Shiloh Standard copy

Research Topics

Events Calendar

November,
2019
17 November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 November 2019 2 Saturday, 2 November 2019
3 Sunday, 3 November 2019 4 Monday, 4 November 2019 5 Tuesday, 5 November 2019 6 Wednesday, 6 November 2019 7 Thursday, 7 November 2019 8 Friday, 8 November 2019 9 Saturday, 9 November 2019
10 Sunday, 10 November 2019 11 Monday, 11 November 2019 12 Tuesday, 12 November 2019 13 Wednesday, 13 November 2019 14 Thursday, 14 November 2019 15 Friday, 15 November 2019 16 Saturday, 16 November 2019
17 Sunday, 17 November 2019 18 Monday, 18 November 2019 19 Tuesday, 19 November 2019 20 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 21 Thursday, 21 November 2019 22 Friday, 22 November 2019 23 Saturday, 23 November 2019
24 Sunday, 24 November 2019 25 Monday, 25 November 2019 26 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 27 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 28 Thursday, 28 November 2019 29 Friday, 29 November 2019 30 Saturday, 30 November 2019

The Associates for Biblical Research regularly holds Bible upholding conferences in various locations. Subjects covered include the latest news on our ongoing field research and varied presentations in the areas of Biblical archaeology and related Biblical research in defense of the reliability and inerrancy of the Bible.

Presentations include: The Walls of Jericho, Sodom and Gomorrah, Searching for Joshua's Ai, Archaeology and Apologetics, Ancient Coins that Illustrate the Book of Revelation, The Exodus and Wilderness Wanderings, Searching for Mount Sinai, Great Discoveries in Biblical Archaeology: Old and New Testament, The Search for Noah's Ark, Joseph and Jacob in Egypt, Judges: Forgotten History, The Christmas Story: How Well Do You Know It?, Egypt and the Bible and many more.

ABR is willing to speak to churches, Sunday Schools and Bible Studies, or host a Conference at your church. Please contact the ABR office for further information. ABR@BibleArchaeology.org

Show events from all categories


SUPPORT ABR

ABR fulfills its mission through memberships and generous donations from supporters.

Join us in our mission! No matter what your level of interest, from keeping abreast of the fascinating research that comes out of the field work, to actively participating in an archaeological dig, you can become an integral part of our ministry.

Please click here for our support page.

ASSOCIATES FOR BIBLICAL RESEARCH

Phone: 717-859-3443

Toll Free:  800-430-0008

email: comments@biblearchaeology.org

PO Box 144, Akron, PA 17501

ABRSocialMediaFacebook

ABRSocialMediaTwitter

ABRSocialMediaYouTube

Site Design and Management by: Nehemiah Communications [http://nehemiahcommunications.com] & Enktesis [http://enktesis.com]

ABRT 28 | 8/1/2019